Blog BG

Defining The Seventh Level Engagement Framework




How Should We Define Engagement?

Level 1: Disengagement = “This is boring, but there’s hope.”

Level 2: Unsystematic Engagement = “I don’t get what you’re going for here...”

Level 3: Frustrated Engagement = “Wait, what’s that over there?”

Level 4: Structure Dependent Engagement = “I’ll do what you tell me.”

Level 5: Self Regulated Interest = “What’s in it for me?”

Level 6: Critical Engagement = “I’m inspired, I’m brand loyal, I’m all in.”

Level 7: Literate Thinking = “The holy grail of engagement.”

More Posts